Home / Contact Us

 

Address:1202 East Troy Avenue, Indianapolis, IN 46203-5239
Telephone (Main):317-217-1979
Fax: 317-217-1984

Administration

Name Position E-mail address
Michael Dunagan Principal mdunagan@emmadonnanms.org
Barbara Westerman Assistant Principal bwesterman@emmadonnanms.org
Crystal Woolridge School Operations Administrator cwoolridge@emmadonnanms.org
Mamie Morris Enrollment Manager/DPC mmorris@emmadonnanms.org
Angela Douglas Parent and Community liaison aparker@emmadonnanms.org
Cheyenne Dunbar Student Service Coordinator cdunbar@emmadonnanms.org
Deb Brand Grants Manager dbrand@emmadonnams.org
 

Share This